Second Annual Christmas in the Heart Special
Christmas In the Heart
December 23, 2018

Kelly and Daniel begin the show with a few shoutouts to Josue, Gumshoe Andy, and Sam for the kind words this year (2:30) before getting to Christmas (9:00). Below are time stamps for each song covered:

  • “Here Comes Santa Claus” (13:00)
  • “Do You Hear What I Hear?” (16:30)
  • “Winter Wonderland” (19:30)
  • “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing” (22:00)
  • “I’ll Be Home for Christmas” (23:30)
  • “Little Drummer Boy” (26:30)
  • “Christmas Blues” (30:00) 
  • “O Come All Ye Faithful” (31:30)
  • “Have Yourself a Merry Christmas” (33:00)
  • “Must Be Santa” (35:00)
  • “Silver Bells” (40:15)
  • “First Noel” (43:45)
  • “Christmas Island” (45:45)
  • “The Christmas Song” (49:00)
  • “O Little Town of Bethlehem” (53:00)

Beyond Dylan there were a few other Christmas songs that we had time for this year (54:30). They also chose next year’s song, the first from Season 3, in a special Christmas selection (1:00:00).

Published by Daniel

Occasional writer, persistent nomad; restless, moving, changing. Currently in Portland, Oregon.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: