Slow Train Coming

1979’s Slow Train Coming

1. Gotta Serve Somebody
2. Precious Angel
3. I Believe in You
4. Slow Train
5. Gonna Change My Way of Thinking
6. Do Right to Me Baby (Do Undo Others)
7. When You Gonna Wake Up
8. Man Gave Names to All the Animals (023)
9. When He Returns

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close