The Bootleg Series, Vol. 6: Live 1964 – Concert at Philharmonic Hall

2004’s The Bootleg Series, Volume 6: Live 1964 – Concert at Philharmonic Hall

Disc 1

1. The Times They Are A-Changin’
2. Spanish Harlem Incident
3. Talkin’ John Birch Paranoid Blues (012)
4. To Ramona
5. Who Killed Davey Moore?
6. Gates of Eden
7. If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got to Stay All Night)
8. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
9. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
10. Mr. Tambourine Man
11. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall

Disc 2

1. Talkin’ World War III Blues
2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
3. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
4. Mama, You Been on My Mind
5. Silver Dagger
6. With God on Our Side (052)
7. It Ain’t Me, Babe
8. All I Really Want to Do

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close